Shiki 3 (preview)

July 21, 2010

Meet the neighbors.

The new trailer for Shiki has been posted at the official website. Episode 3 will apparently bring the mysterious newcomers out into the open. I can’t wait to see what they are like!

5 Responses to “Shiki 3 (preview)”

  1. Kyokai Says:

    Nice! Love the weird hair! ^_^

  2. blindability Says:

    I’ve just watched the first two and it’s truly a bit creepy! The mystery is intriguing though and so far so good I’m enjoying it.

    It’s the fabulous looking people you have to look out for apparently. At least Megumi died after seeing something beautiful, haha.

  3. RP Says:

    Nice! I’m looking forward to seeing them. I wonder if anyone in the town will notice how some of them have no eyes.

  4. Joojoobees Says:

    @blindability: “It’s the fabulous looking people you have to look out for apparently.”

    LOL. If only Real Life were that simple.

    @RP: “some of them have no eyes.”

    I was wondering about that myself. So far everyone, that we have heard from, who has seen the wife has said she was extraordinarily beautiful. Maybe you get hypnotized when you look where her eyes are supposed to be(?).


Comments are closed.